Python videók

Adam Savage Tests Boston Dynamics' Spot Robot!

Adam Savage Tests Boston Dynamics' Spot Robot!

Don't miss out on our Year with Spot videos! Subscribe (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Adam welcomes a new member to the Tested family: Boston Dynamics' Spot robot! All throughout this year, Adam will be conducting builds and projects with Spot, integrating it into the workshop and taking it on adventures in the field. The first thing to do is test Spot's capabilities at an outdoor training course! Our Year with Spot commences! Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/ Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83 Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com Thanks for watching! #AdamSavage #BostonDynamicsSpot
  • 2 éve
  • nincs komment
abcd